State of Play – March 9, 2022 Livestream | DestroyRepeat

State of Play March 9 2022
Mar
09

State of Play – March 9, 2022 Livestream

It has been a while since Sony hosted a State of Play Livestream focused on upcoming releases by third-party games. Sony is hosting a new State of Play livestream on March 9, 2022 at 2:00pm PST, 5pm EST, and 11:00pm CEST. Sony says the livestream will run for 20 minutes, is focused on third party titles, and/or independent titles to be released for PlayStation 4, and PlayStation 5…

You can watch the Livestream on Twitch and/or YouTube right now (March 9, 2022) at 2:00pm PT / 5:00pm ET / 10:00pm CT.

About Carlos Morales

I've been writing about Video Games since 2001. I have become a well-known, recognizable name in the industry. I started CarlosX360.com in 2006, and has accumulated over 1 Million Users, and 4.5 Million Pageviews worldwide. I'll always be most passionate about this wonderful community.