State of Play – October 27, 2021 Livestream | DestroyRepeat

Oct
27

State of Play – October 27, 2021 Livestream

It has been a while since Sony hosted a State of Play Livestream. Sony is hosting a new State of Play livestream on October 27, 2021 at 2:00pm PST, 5pm EST, and 11:00pm CEST. Sony says the livestream will run for 20 minutes, is focused on third party titles, and independent titles to be released for PlayStation 4, and PlayStation 5…

You can watch the Livestream on Twitch and/or YouTube right now (October 27, 2021) at 2:00pm PT / 10:00pm BST.

About Carlos Morales

I've been writing about Video Games since 2001. I have become a well-known, recognizable name in the industry. I started CarlosX360.com in 2006, and has accumulated over 1 Million Users, and 4.5 Million Pageviews worldwide. I'll always be most passionate about this wonderful community.