The Game Awards 2021 Livestream | DestroyRepeat

The Game Awards 2021
Dec
09

The Game Awards 2021 Livestream

Every year, Geoff Keighley hosts a yearly awards show. Geoff founded The Game Awards in 2014, and has been a yearly celebration where gamers, game companies, and the media meet. That’s not all, actors, celebrities, and other stars attend the event to celebrate gaming. The community votes for each category is their favorite for the year, and the judges tallies the votes, then finalizes the winners on-stage at the awards ceremony.

Tonight (December 9), Geoff Keighley hosts The Game Awards for 2021 to announce the winners for most category, and works his way up to who will officially win Game of the Year…

The livestream will start at 7:30pm EST/4:30pm PST/12:30am GMT. Geoff Keighly has already dropped some major announcements before the show even started:

  • Jim Carrey, and Ben Schwartz is set to reveal Sonic 2 film.
  • Matrix’s Keanu Reeves, and Carrie-Anne Moss will reveal Matrix Awakens.
  • Musical Performances including one from “Sting” (The musician, not the wrestler.)
  • 40 Game Announcements (Updates and Reveals.)
  • Activision has already launched the new Warzone Pacific update.

About Carlos Morales

I've been writing about Video Games since 2001. I have become a well-known, recognizable name in the industry. I started CarlosX360.com in 2006, and has accumulated over 1 Million Users, and 4.5 Million Pageviews worldwide. I'll always be most passionate about this wonderful community.