Mario + Rabbids Sparks of Hope Livestream reveals more gameplay | DestroyRepeat

Mario Rabbids Sparks of Hope
Jun
29

Mario + Rabbids Sparks of Hope Livestream reveals more gameplay

Hot on the heels of Nintendo Direct Mini livestream, Ubisoft announced they’d do a livestream for Mario + Rabbids Sparks of Hope. The new livestream is called Mario + Rabbids Sparks of Hope Showcase, and will run on June 29, 2022 at 12:00 PM EST/4PM UTC/18:00 CEST which is as of right now…

Mario + Rabbids Sparks of Hope is scheduled to be released for Nintendo Switch on October 20, 2022.

About Carlos Morales

I've been writing about Video Games since 2001. I have become a well-known, recognizable name in the industry. I started CarlosX360.com in 2006, and has accumulated over 1 Million Users, and 4.5 Million Pageviews worldwide. I'll always be most passionate about this wonderful community.