Summer Game Fest 2022 Kickoff Livestream | DestroyRepeat

Summer Game Fest 2022
Jun
09

Summer Game Fest 2022 Kickoff Livestream

ESA canceled E3 2022. Geoff Keighley is kicking off (what is supposed to be) E3 2022 with his own “Summer Game Fest” livestreams over the course of E3 week, and beyond. Geoff has been teasing game announcements and game reveals during his “Summer Game Fest” event. The livestream is below…

Summer Game Fest begins Thursday June 9, 2022 at 11:00am PST/2:00pm EST/6:00pm GMT.

About Carlos Morales

I've been writing about Video Games since 2001. I have become a well-known, recognizable name in the industry. I started CarlosX360.com in 2006, and has accumulated over 1 Million Users, and 4.5 Million Pageviews worldwide. I'll always be most passionate about this wonderful community.