Nintendo Direct – September 23, 2021 Livestream | DestroyRepeat

Sep
23

Nintendo Direct – September 23, 2021 Livestream

It has been a while since Nintendo did their full, long-form Nintendo Direct. On September 22, 2021 – Nintendo revealed that they are hosting a 40-minute livestream to talk about what they’re going to release for Nintendo Switch in the late half of 2021. Not much is known, but the livestream will go live in the afternoon of September 23, 2021. By the time you read this, it’ll be live. So, go watch the new Nintendo Direct now…

Tune in on September 23, 2021 for a 40-minute Nintendo Direct livestream focused mainly on Nintendo Switch games being released this winter. The livestream starts at 3:00pm PST/6:00pm EST/11pm UK (September 24 at 8am AEST).

About Carlos Morales

I've been writing about Video Games since 2001. I have become a well-known, recognizable name in the industry. I started CarlosX360.com in 2006, and has accumulated over 1 Million Users, and 4.5 Million Pageviews worldwide. I'll always be most passionate about this wonderful community.