Kazuya Deep-Dive Livestream hosted by Mr. Sakurai | DestroyRepeat

Jun
25

Kazuya Deep-Dive Livestream hosted by Mr. Sakurai

Nintendo recently held a Nintendo Direct livestream to reveal 2021 calendar games for Nintendo Switch. The livestream was meant to end the E32021 event with a bang. At the beginning of the Nintendo Direct presentation at E3, Nintendo started the livestream with a reveal of a new character for Smash Bros. Ultimate, that character is a legend in the Tekken series – Kazuya Mishima. At the end of his segment, Mr. Sakurai said he’d reveal more about Kazuya’s mechanics in Super Smash Bros. Ultimate. That livestream is below, it is awaiting an event livestream. This will be the official livestream of Kazuya’s inclusion in Super Smash Bros. Ultimate….

No official announcement was revealed about his release into Super Smash Bros. Ultimate, but stay tuned to the livestream to learn more about the event. The livestream will take place on June 28, 2021. With the following livestream time slots…

  • 7 AM PT
  • 10 AM ET
  • 3 PM BST

Furthermore, if you’re not interested in YouTube, you can also see it on Twitch.

About Carlos Morales

I've been writing about Video Games since 2001. I have become a well-known, recognizable name in the industry. I started CarlosX360.com in 2006, and has accumulated over 1 Million Users, and 4.5 Million Pageviews worldwide. I'll always be most passionate about this wonderful community.