Video Games

First Look at Modern Warfare’s MP Reveal

Chaos (@Chaosxsilencer) has begun live-vlogging on his YouTube channel about his experience at the Call of Duty: Modern Warfare Multiplayer Universe Reveal event. You can see how the atmosphere will be like, and what it will entail when you see the reveal of Call of Duty: Modern Warfare…

EDIT: Here is @Tmartn‘s video…

The Multiplayer Universe event will take place tomorrow at 10am PST. You can learn more about the event here. For the rest of you, if you’d like to learn about the Multiplayer times, here they are…

Thursday 1st August 2019

  • North America: 10am PDT / 11am MDT / 12pm CDT / 1pm EDT
  • UK/Ire: 6pm BST
  • Europe: 7pm CEST / 8pm EEST
  • Asia/Oceania: 2am JST / 1am AWST / 3am AEST

Multiplayer gameplay livestream

Thursday 1st August 2019

  • North America: 10:30am PDT / 11:30am MDT / 12:30pm CDT / 1:30pm EDT
  • UK/Ire: 6:30pm BST
  • Europe: 7:30pm CEST / 8:30pm EEST
  • Asia/Oceania: 2:30am JST / 1:30am AWST / 3:30am AEST

Post-show

Thursday 1st August 2019

  • North America: 2pm PDT / 3pm MDT / 4pm CDT / 5pm EDT
  • UK/Ire: 10pm BST
  • Europe: 11pm CEST / 12am EEST
  • Asia/Oceania: 6am JST / 5am AWST / 7am AEST