Xbox and Bethesda Showcase Livestream | DestroyRepeat

Xbox Bethesda 2022 Showcase
Jun
12

Xbox and Bethesda Showcase Livestream

Microsoft acquired Bethesda in Fall 2020. Ever since, Microsoft included Bethesda in their livestreams. Microsoft’s Xbox team took to their Xbox Wire Blog to announce the new livestream. Microsoft says they will livestream it on YouTube, Twitch, Facebook, Twitter, and TikTok…

Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase premieres on June 12, 2022 at 10:00am PST/1:00pm EST/6:00pm BST.

About Carlos Morales

I've been writing about Video Games since 2001. I have become a well-known, recognizable name in the industry. I started CarlosX360.com in 2006, and has accumulated over 1 Million Users, and 4.5 Million Pageviews worldwide. I'll always be most passionate about this wonderful community.