Video Games

Awakening DLC (Pack #1) Announced for Black Ops 3

Activision and Treyarch have officially announced the first DLC pack for Black Ops 3 which is due for released early 2016 for PS4 entitled “Awakening”.


Awakening DLC will include four multiplayer maps:

  • Splash
  • Gauntlet
  • Rise
  • Skyjacked


  • Der Eisendrachen

Unfortunately it appears there will be no new weapons with this DLC.

Source: PS Lifestyle