FeaturedNewsWii U

Next Nintendo Direct Airing January 23, Focuses On Wii U

There will be a new Nintendo Direct airing tomorrow on January 23 at 6 a.m. PT/9 a.m. ET. The upcoming broadcast will be focused on upcoming Wii U titles, so you could probably look forward to footage and info being shown on the upcoming Wii U games that were recently given release dates in a press release last week. There is also the possibility of a new Wii U title being revealed or at least more info on games beyond Spring 2013. You can view the Nintendo Direct when it airs at http://www.nintendo.com/nintendo-direct.

Europe and Japan will also be getting their own Wii U Nintendo Directs.

wii-u-nd-jan23

Below are the times the Wii U Nintendo Direct will air for each region and where they can be viewed.

The America Nintendo Direct will air on Jan. 23rd at 6 a.m. PT/9 a.m. ET and  can be viewed at http://www.nintendo.com/nintendo-direct

The Europe Nintendo Direct will air on Jan. 23rd at 2 pm GMT and can be viewed at http://www.nintendo.co.uk/Misc-/Nintendo-Direct/Latest-Nintendo-Direct/Nintendo-Direct-698557.html

The Japan Nintendo Direct will air on Jan. 23rd at 11 pm in Japan and can be viewed at http://www.nintendo.co.jp/wiiu/direct20130123/index.html